• Home
  • CDs
  • CD

ETERNAL SOLSTICE (Nl) – ‘Demonic Fertilizer’ CD


ETERNAL SOLSTICE (Nl) – ‘Demonic Fertilizer’ CD

Only 2 left in stock

In stock
33508d06c75f ,


Classic Dutch death metal. Re-issue of Eternal Solstice 3rd full length album from the 90’s. Recorded and mixed at Excess Studios, Rotterdam, March ’97 by Hans Pieters (After Forever, Hail of Bullets, Sinister). Complete booklet restoration and remake by RaDesign (Varathron, Possessed, Grave Digger). The cult Eternal Solstice line up of Ramon Soeterbroek bass vocals, Andre van der Ree drums (Mourning, and Phil Nugteren guitars (Dissect, Mouring).

Weight 99 g

VIC Records


Death Metal